nooblight.blogg.se

Fallout 4 enb install guide
Fallout 4 enb install guide






fallout 4 enb install guide

FALLOUT 4 ENB INSTALL GUIDE MOD

Grass Option #2 Healthier Commonwealth [Optional - This mod completely overhalls the grass in Fallout 4. Do NOT install this mod if you want to use the second option 'Healthier Commonwealth' mod below!) Grass Option #1 ReGrowth Overhall [Optional - This overhall to grass is amazing, honestly its one of my all time favourite mods! It completely redesigns the Commonwealth to look like a green paradise whilst being immersive like! (Warning: This mod will affect FPS, you can download the additonal file which has medium/low grass density for less performance impact. Installing the last set of mods which handle the weather system, lighting and other things such as your pip-boy and the grass.Note - I would HIGHLY recommend using NMM to install all the following mods because half of them contain additional features & functions that NMM clearly allows you to select and install.ġ) Vivid Weathers [Essential - This mod brings the entire set up to life, it completely overhalls the weather by adding over 75 new weathers as well as working fantastically alongside Vogue ENB! If requested I can put more mods in this guide and a side note on their performance impacts if wanted. Although it won't make you drop 20fps, it can be the result of a few depening on your system. The other mods such as the grass overhall will be one of the most impact heavy mods. In fact the texture mods in the 'Vivid Fallout' series actually increase FPS by being less vRAM heavy! The enb itself doesn't do much to performance and you probably won't even notice an fps change. Most of these mods won't hit your performance too hard. I pretty much stay up at 50fps and can get 60fps unless I am in the main city where I do experience drops to around 30fps. I have capped my Fallout 4 to 50fps maximum. With the 127 plugins I have installed (A lot of them aren't going to change the visuals hence why they are not in the guide. My GPU sits on around 68°c & CPU on 70°c on MAX load. So you're probably wondering, "Well goodbye to my 60fps".








Fallout 4 enb install guide