nooblight.blogg.se

Wont let me play toontown offline v2
Wont let me play toontown offline v2










wont let me play toontown offline v2

Well Toons, that’s enough beakers and boiling for one blog post. Visit Professor Flake at The Precipitation Foundation on Polar Place, The Brrrgh. TOON TIP: Don’t forget at 70 laff, you can go see Shep Ahoy & Professor Flake to begin working on your Bossbot and Lawbot Cog Suits! Visit Shep Ahoy at All for Nautical on Seaweed Street, Donald’s Dock. 'GWARSH! That new-fangled racing tech-no-logic-al gizmo is making kart racing a lot more FUN! In fact, Loony Labs created a brand new DRIFTING system a few weeks ago that makes racing more exciting! But the best thing about this week’s update, is that GRAND PRIX MONDAYS have arrived in Toontown Relived! And if you miss Mondays, catch it as part of SILLY SATURDAYS! D’oh, my kart’s on fire!!!!! AHHH!!!!!'Īnd now before we wrap up this Behind the Scenes episode, let's get a quick TOON TIP!

wont let me play toontown offline v2

I sat down with Loony Labs guinea pig err, dog rather… Goofy himself discussed the enhancements at Goofy Speedway thanks to Loony Labs. Let’s continue with our other highlights.

WONT LET ME PLAY TOONTOWN OFFLINE V2 UPGRADE

Closing time, gotta run!” Drop by ToonTown Sign Factory on Silly Street, ToonTown Central and upgrade today! You can’t miss the building… no seriously you can’t. Guess what? Thanks to Loony Labs technological advancement, Toons who have previously upgraded can now UPGRADE FURTHER! We also have a great new deal. Starting with this update, Toons can upgrade all the way to Donald's Dreamland I also was getting a lot of complaints from toons not being able to upgrade more than once. This week here on the blog, we thought it’d be fun to highlight some of the NEW ADVANCES happening in town this weekend that originated from Loony Labs!First off, we want to highlight our new improvements to the Upgrade Shop! I sat down with Bill Board, owner of the Toontown Sign Factory on Silly Street in Toontown Central and he said this in regards to the work Loony Labs did for this week: “Business is BOOMING! That’s right. What I DO know however… is that Loony Labs is working round the clock always to keep ToonTown Relived in tip-top shape! This means doing weekly minor updates as well as monthly/bi-monthly major updates. We haven’t heard from these three founding fathers of our town, and frankly I don’t know if we ever will. He was an inventor, a creator, and a trickster. Why? The legendary Doctor Dimm and his assistant Professor Prepestora of course… they were bug squashing legends! But also… their great leader. Loony Labs always has a special place in my heart. Oh, Hello Toons! It’s me, Flippy Jr.! I’m so glad you’re here! Come in and let’s chat! You know, this room has always been one of my favorites.












Wont let me play toontown offline v2